Členové

Seznam členů ČHIS a jejich odborná působnost: 

jméno

email

znalec

posudky

projekty

konzultace

realizace

výroba

prodej

pedagog

zkušebna

tvorba norem

Kutnar Zdeněk

 kutnar@kutnar.cz X

X

 

 X

 

 

   X  

 

Káně Luboš

 lubos.kane@dek-cz.com X

X

X

X

 

 

       X

Misar Ivan

 ivan.misar@seznam.cz    X X

X

 

 

 X  

 

 

Synek Jaroslav

 jaroslav.synek@metrostav.cz    X  

 X

X

 

 

 X  

 X

Plecháč Zdeněk

 zdenek.plechac@dek-cz.com    X  

 

           X

Žák Antonín

 antonin.zak@dek-cz.com    X X

X

 

 

       X

Matička Jan

 jan.maticka@dek-cz.com X  X X

X

 

 

    X X

Libor Zdeněk

 libor.zdenek@dek-cz.com X

X

X

X

 

 

       

Novotný Marek

 novotny@awal.cz X

X

X

X

 

 

   X  

 X

Pelech Marcel

 pelech@awal.cz    X X

X

 

 

       X

Krupka Josef

 info@poruchy-strech.cz    X  

 X

 

 

       

Petříček Tomáš

 petricek.t@fce.vutbr.cz    X X

X

 

 

   X  

 

Alman Dušan

 Montazesk@volny.cz          X  

 

     

Dvořan František

 dvoran@izolmont.cz      X  X

X

X

X

 

 

 

Ohajda Ivo

 i.ohajda@seznam.cz          X  

 

     

Vladimír Klečanský

 vklecansky@seznam.cz          X  

 

     

Houdová Karolína

 houdova@awal.cz    X X

X

 

 

       

Plachý Jan

 plachy@mail.vstecb.cz    X X

X

 

 X

 

 X

 

 

Oláh Jozef

 jozef.olah@stuba.sk    X X

X

 

 

   X  

 X

Bůžek Tomáš

 buzek.tomas@seznam.cz       X     X      

Kolouch Tomáš

 tomas.kolouch@fraenkische.de     X     X X      

Kunst Tomáš

 tomas.kunst@topwet.cz           X X      

Rothbauer Richard

 richard.rothbauer@fatra.cz   X X X   X X      

Šára Pavel

 pavel.sara@fraenkische.de           X X      

Šilarová Šárka

 ssilarova@seznam.cz X X   X       X   X

Vomlel Roman

 roman.vomlel@metrostav.cz       X X          

Vychytil Jan

 jan.vychytil@foamglas.com       X   X X